Tuesday, November 01, 2005

Weekday Mass Schedule for November

Tuesday, November 1, 2005………... + Ed Byrne
Wednesday, November 2, 2005…….. + Ed Byrne
Thursday, November 3, 2005………..Dina Garcia (Special Intention)
Friday, November 4, 2005…………. + Michael and Regina Hudson

Monday, November 7, 2005……….. + Robert Berude Jr.
Tuesday, November 8, 2005………...Enid Ronan (Special Intention)
Wednesday, November 9, 2005…….. + Mary Ann and Edward Zanieski
Thursday, November 10, 2005……….Anne and Tom Ginader (Special Intention)
Friday, November 11, 2005…………. + Bud Hilbert

Monday, November 14, 2005……….. + William A. Bennie, Sr.
Tuesday, November 15, 2005………...+ Ed Byrne
Wednesday, November 16, 2005……..+ Patricia McMahon
Thursday, November 17, 2005………. + Patricia McMahon
Friday, November 18, 2005…………. .+ Marietta O’Connor

Monday, November 21, 2005……….. Pat Ryan (Special Intention)
Tuesday, November 22, 2005……….. Mary Wagner (Special Intention)
Wednesday, November 23, 2005……. Debra Reid (Special Intention)
Thursday, November 24, 2005……… Keith George (Special Intention)
Friday, November 25, 2005…………. Dr. and Mrs Lon McPherson (Special Intention)

Monday, November 28, 2005……….. +Amelia Murray
Tuesday, November 29, 2005……...…+ Bud Corrigan
Wednesday, November 30, 2005……..+ Alistair Gare